1 (877) 242-5777
ALOHA & WELCOME

SpeediShuttle is the best shuttle service in Hawaii, but don't take our word for it. Here's what others are saying about SpeediShuttle:

Very Punctual and Knowledgeable

SpeediShuttle was waiting for us at airport!! Our family’s name was on a sign! Friendly and cheerful!! Awesome way to get greeted as a newcomer to a new place!! Very punctual and knowledgeable!! Price was right too!! We highly recommend and will be repeat customers!! Thank you SpeediShuttle!!

Reviewed by: Manuela H, November 14 2019, Google Reviews

Excellent Tour Guides

We went to Maui and had Steven as our driver for both trips to and from the airport. He was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Our 45-minute drives flew by and he was an excellent tour guide. We are already brainstorming ideas for a return trip and will definitely book with SpeediShuttle again.

Reviewed by: Alexander S, December 14 2019, Google Reviews

Awesome Service

Thank you for your awesome service! We traveled with our cats (3) this trip and the private limo shuttle was perfect. The smiling tiny gal that greeted us was very prompt and welcomed us with Aloha. She even picked up our 2 luggage bags and took them to the shuttle, while we went with TSA to pick up our cat. The shuttle was large, comfortable, with a price that was very fair for picking us up at the KOA airport and dropping us off at our house.

Reviewed by: Connie B, January 31 2020, Google Reviews

Van was Lovely

SpeediShuttle arrived early, the Mercedes van was lovely and our driver Chris was very knowledgeable on the history of Maui. I will only use SpeediShuttle when in Maui.

Reviewed by: Chelin Agencies, January 24 2020, Google Reviews

Great Experience

Great experience on SpeediShuttle. Little wait time, drivers great, on time for pickup and so much better than services like Roberts.

Reviewed by: Linda C, November 14 2019, Google Reviews

No Fuss, No Waiting

The prompt, friendly, comfortable ride from one end of Kauai to the other at an affordable price was an excellent experience. The air-conditioned bus transported us directly from the resort to the airport check-in for the specific airline; no fuss, no waiting, no confusion! Mahalo... I'll be back!

Reviewed by: Lynn J, August 16 2019, Google Reviews

Awesome Service

AWESOME SERVICE! We have used SpeediShuttle on Kauai for several years and have always received on-time, reliable and fun service from the airport to Princeville. While the cost is slightly more than Uber or Lyft, the reliability and friendly staff more than make up for the small difference in price. Highly recommend them!

Reviewed by: Marty P, November 16, 2019, Google Reviews

Outstanding Service

Outstanding service as always. We've used SpeediShuttle services for our last 4 trips to the island paradise of Oahu. We take the airport/hotel shared ride shuttle and find the drivers polite, friendly and importantly always on time. We feel safe in their hands. Thank you SpeediShuttle and we hope to see you again next year.

Reviewed by: Jonathan S, June 14 2019, Google Reviews

Very Good

We found the SpeediShuttle service to be very good. We booked our pickup at the airport and the hotel in advance on line and I was very happy with the service we received. We were greeted at the airport and directed to the van by a very pleasant lady. Our rides were very pleasant and the drivers shared some useful information during our rides. The vehicles were clean and very comfortable. I would certainly recommend SpeediShuttle and will use them again in the future. Thank you!

Reviewed by: Stuart D, April 16 2019, Google Reviews

Polite and Friendly

Mahalo! All drivers are on time, polite, and friendly! This. Was my 4th time using SH, will always! Rich was especially wonderful, describing surfing head stands at Mala! Keep up the great work, will always recommend you!

Reviewed by: Tim C, February 10 2020

Polite and Friendly

Great driver and great service. He successfully circumvented the crazy traffic on H1 and got me to the airport in timely fashion. Would definitely recommend your service.

Reviewed by: Eileen P, February 10, 2020

Excellent Service

Excellent service - much better than Roberts.

Reviewed by: Steve H, February 11, 2020

Quality Service!

My recent visit to Lahaina, I used SpeediShuttle for only to and from the airport. Both my drivers were excellent. To and from Kahului airport. My first driver had many people in his van, yet he took time to talk to me. My second driver to the airport, I was the only fare. All the way , he was my personal tour guide. I learned so much about Maui’s history, landscapes, and mountains. I highly recommend SpeediShuttle.

Reviewed by: Janet P, August 30 2018, TripAdvisor

Great Service!!!

GREAT service. Arranged for pickup at HNL with a wheelchair accessible can for our daughter. Their rep met us at the baggage claim, assisted is with our luggage, and led us to the waiting van. Our driver, James, was awesome. Basically have us a condensed tour on our short trip to the Hilton Hawaiian Village. Upon departure, James was once again our driver. Arrived at the hotel 15 min early. At the time of day we were picked up, it was Honolulu's rush hour. James knew all the street shortcuts to avoid all the traffic. We will definitely use SpeediShuttle when we return to Oahu next December.

Reviewed by: I2400YLmichaelp Huntington Beach, California, December 2018, TripAdvisor

GREAT little company

GREAT little company with excellent knowledge of the islands and very friendly service. they also do great work with the make a wish foundation..can't praise enough completely wonderful

Reviewed by: Elise Ikoma, November 2018, Facebook

Always on time and curtious

The app makes booking a shuttle very easy. I booked our shuttle from our hotel to the airport. Our driver was a little bit early and nice. He got us to the airport easily and we had plenty of time to catch our flight. The process is so easy that I continue to use them and would recommend them to others.

Reviewed by: LolaWatson, 2018/10/22


Go Back